A LIBRARY FOR YOU


With over a hundred libraries within the City of Cape Town, their is sure be a library near you.


map.png


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
ADRIAANSE PUBLIC LIBRARY
Adriaanse Avenue, ELSIES RIVER,
Adriaanse.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 936 8818
Fax: 021 936 8819
Contact person: Ms. W. Whitman
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

ATHLONE PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr Dobson and Klipfontein Road, ATHLONE, 7764
Athlone.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 696 6250
Fax: 021 697 1734
Contact person: Mrs. S. Samuels




AVONDALE PUBLIC LIBRARY
Grosvenor Avenue, Avondale, ATLANTIS, 7349
Avondale.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 572 3529
Fax: 021 572 3627
Contact person: Mr. A. Davids















BELHAR PUBLIC LIBRARY
Blackberry Crescent, BELHAR, 7493
Belhar.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 952 5807
Fax: 021 952 0882
Contact person: Mr. C. September


BELLVILLE PUBLIC LIBRARY
Carel van Aswegen Street, BELLVILLE, 7530 Bellville.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 444 0300
Fax: 021 948 9313
Contact person: Mrs. C. Lubbe




BELLVILLE SOUTH PUBLIC LIBRARY
Kasselsvlei Road, BELLVILLE SOUTH, 7530 Bellvillesouth.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 951 4370
Fax: 021 951 7020
Contact person: Ms. F. Daniels


BISHOP LAVIS PUBLIC LIBRARY
Lavis Drive, BISHOP LAVIS, 7490
Bishoplavis.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 934 6550
Fax: 021 934 0722
Contact person: Ms. A. Dempers




BLOUBERGSTRAND PUBLIC LIBRARY
Andrew Foster Road, BLOUBERGSTRAND, 7441
Bloubergstrand.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 554 1641
Fax: 021 554 1641
Contact person: Ms. J. Avontuur


BONTEHEUWEL PUBLIC LIBRARY
Bonteheuwel Town Centre,Bluegum Str., BONTEHEUWEL, 7764
Bonteheuwel.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 694 4684
Fax: 021 694 3452
Contact person: Ms. P. Ntilashe




BOTHASIG PUBLIC LIBRARY
Vryburger Avenue, BOTHASIG, 7441
Bothasig.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 558 5529
Fax: 021 559 4924
Contact person: Mrs. B. De Mink


BRACKENFELL PUBLIC LIBRARY
Paradys Street, BRACKENFELL, 7560 Brackenfell.Library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 980 1261
Contact person: Ms. S. Lotter




BRIDGETOWN PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr. Cornflower & Heide Street, BRIDGETOWN, 7764
Bridgetown.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 699 0914
Fax: 021 633 7323
Contact person: Ms. A. Engelbrecht


BROOKLYN PUBLIC LIBRARY
Koeberg Road, RUGBY, 7405
Brooklyn.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 511 5489
Fax: 021 510 8070
Contact person: Mr. G. Isaacs




BROWN'S FARM PUBLIC LIBRARY
Bristol Road, PHILIPPI WEST, 7785
Brownsfarm.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 372 1511
Fax: 021 371 6377
Contact person: Ms. L. Mnyengeza















CAMPS BAY PUBLIC LIBRARY
The Drive, CAMPS BAY, 8001
Campsbay.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 438 1511
Fax: 021 438 1915
Contact person: Ms. N. Patel


CENTRAL LIBRARY
Old Drill Hall, Cnr. Parade & Darling Streets
Central.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 444 0209/12
Fax: 021 444 0985/86
Contact person: Mrs. S. Brijmohun




CLAREMONT PUBLIC LIBRARY
Library Sqaure, Wilderness Roads, CLAREMONT, 7708
Claremont.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 671 6993
Fax: 021 671 9327
Contact person: Ms. E. Pugh


CROSSROADS PUBLIC LIBRARY
Lansdowne Road, CROSSROADS, 7750
Crossroads.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 386 2676
Fax: 021 386 9556Contact person: Ms. K. Macilikishe












DELFT PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr Delft & Voorbrug Roads, DELFT, 7120
Delft.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 954 1193
Fax: 021 954 1625
Contact person: Ms. I. Neethling


DELFT SOUTH PUBLIC LIBRARY
Main Road, DELFT SOUTH, 7120
Delftsouth.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 955 2824
Fax: 021 955 3617
Contact person: Ms. C. van der Berg




DURBANVILLE PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr Oxford & Koeberg Roads, DURBANVILLE, 7550
Durbanville.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 444 7070
Fax: 021 444 7076
Contact person: Mrs. C. Petersen















EDGEMEAD PUBLIC LIBRARY
Edgemead Avenue, EDGEMEAD, 7460
Edgemead.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 558 2842
Fax: 021 558 6677
Contact person: Mrs. L. Matthewson


EERSTERIVIER PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr Bobs Way & Beverley Street, EERSTE RIVER, 7100
Eersterivier.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 823 9746
Fax: 021 900 4082
Contact person: Ms. L. Skundla




EIKENDAL PUBLIC LIBRARY
Van Riebeecks Way, KRAAIFONTEIN, 7570
Eikendal.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 980 6160
Fax: 021 980 6111
Contact person: Ms. V. Robo


ELSIES RIVER PUBLIC LIBRARY
Civic Centre, Halt Road, ELSIES RIVER, 7460
Elsiesriver.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 936 8816
Fax: 021 936 8817
Contact person: Mr. J. Schroeder












FISANTEKRAAL PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr Dullah Omar & Peter Mokaba Street, FISANTEKRAAL, 7550
Fisantekraal.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 979 3039
Fax: 021 979 4590
Contact person: Ms. L. Simanga


FISH HOEK PUBLIC LIBRARY
Central Circle, FISH HOEK, 7975 Fishhoek.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 784 2030
Fax: 021 782 3913
Contact person: Mr J. Skarzynski












GOODWOOD PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr Voortrekker & Macdonald Roads, GOODWOOD, 7460
Goodwood.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 444 7326
Fax: 021 444 7332
Contact person: Ms. R. Folscher


GORDON'S BAY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Watt Street, GORDON'S BAY, 7151
GordonsBay.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 856 8059
Fax: 021 856 8058
Contact person: Mrs. G. Marais




GRASSY PARK PUBLIC LIBRARY
Market Square, GRASSY PARK, 7945 Grassypark.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 706 2267
Fax: 021 706 1813
Contact person: Ms. J. Kwezi


GUGULETU PUBLIC LIBRARY
NY 144, GUGULETU, 7784
Guguletu.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 633 2521
Fax: 021 699 0023
Contact person: Ms. P. Sojola
















HANGBERG PUBLIC LIBRARY
Bay View Road, HOUT BAY HARBOUR, 7800 Hangberg.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 790 4662
Fax: 021 790 3060
Contact person: Ms. D. Reid


HANOVER PARK PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr Hanover Park Avenue & Surran Road, HANOVER PARK, 7780
Hanoverpark.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 691 9915
Fax: 021 691 8408
Contact person: Ms. B. Daniels




HARARE PUBLIC LIBRARY
42 Ncumo Road, Harare Square, Harare, KHAYELITSHA, 7784 Harare.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 417 0160
Fax: 021 417 0165
Contact person: Mrs. L. Langeni


HEIDEVELD PUBLIC LIBRARY
Heideveld Road, HEIDEVELD, 7764
Heideveld.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 637 5432
Fax: 021 638 7330
Contact person: Mr. M. Hendricks




HOUT BAY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Melkhout Crescent, HOUT BAY, 7800
Houtbay.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 790 2150
Fax: 021 790 4479
Contact person: Mrs. R. Odendaal


HUGUENOT SQUARE PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr Belhar Drive & Huguenot Road, BELHAR, 7490
Huguenot.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 952 3677
Fax: 021 952 3807
Contact person: Mrs. Z. Nqose-Twaku












IMIZAMO YETHU SATELLITE LIBRARY
Nelson Mandela Avenue, IMIZAMO YETHU, 7806 Houtbay.library@capetown.gov.za Tel: 021 790 4018
Fax: 021 790 6753
Contact person: Mrs. R. Odendaal















KENSINGTON PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr 11th Avenue & Factreton Avenue, KENSINGTON, 7405
Kensington.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 593 1830/2440
Fax: 021 593 1588
Contact person: Ms. L. Ntaka


KHAYELITSHA PUBLIC LIBRARY
Bonga Drive, Site B, KHAYELITSHA, 7784 Khayelitsha.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 361 0007
021 360 5159 Contact person: Ms. Contact person: Ms.N. Nkosi




KLOOF STREET PUBLIC LIBRARY
122b Kloof Street, TAMBOERSKLOOF, 8001
Kloofstreet.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 424 3308
Fax: 021 424 2317
Contact person: Ms. I. Kapp


KOEBERG PUBLIC LIBRARY
Merchant Walk, Duynefontein, MELKBOSSTRAND, 7441
Koeberg.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 553 2514
Fax: 021 553 4009
Contact person: Ms. R. Brown




KOMMETJIE PUBLIC LIBRARY
Somerset Road, KOMMETJIE, 7975 Kommetjie.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 783 1848
Fax: 021 783 1627
Contact person: Ms. J. Grieve


KRAAIFONTEIN PUBLIC LIBRARY
Brighton Way, KRAAIFONTEIN, 7570
Kraaifontein.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 980 6166
Fax: 021 980 6234
Contact person: Mrs. N. van Zyl




KUILS RIVER PUBLIC LIBRARY
Carinus Street, KUILS RIVER, 7580
Kuilsriver.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 900 1615
Fax: 021 900 1581
Contact person: Ms. E. Myburgh


KULANI PUBLIC LIBRARY
Makabeni Street, KHAYELITSHA, 7784
Kulani.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 361 1208
Fax: 021 364 2881
Contact person: Ms. C. Ben












LANGA PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr Washington Street & Mendi Avenue, LANGA, 7445
Langa.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 694 1868
Fax: 021 694 4320
Contact person: Ms. N. Siyotula


LANSDOWNE PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr Church Street & Lansdowne Road, LANSDOWNE, 7780
Lansdowne.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 762 4671
Fax: 086 576 2079
Contact person: Ms. J. Daniels




LENTEGEUR PUBLIC LIBRARY
Civic Centre, Merridale Avenue & Melkbos Street, LENTEGEUR, 7785
Lentegeur.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 371 0630
Fax: 021 372 4322
Contact person: Ms. A. Lennert


LEONSDALE PUBLIC LIBRARY
12th Avenue, LEONSDALE, 7460
Leonsdale.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 932 4902
Fax: 021 936 8882
Contact person: Mr. F. Arnold




LOTUS RIVER PUBLIC LIBRARY
Buck Road, LOTUS RIVER, 7945
LotusRiver.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 706 3793
Fax: 021 706 3438
Contact person: Mr. V. Williams


LWANDLE/HECTOR PETERSEN MEMORIAL PUBLIC LIBRARYVulindlela Road, LWANDLE, 7143 Hectorpeterson.library@capetown.gov.za Tel: 021 845 7726 Fax: 021 845 5729 Contact person: Mr M. Njambatwa












MACASSAR PUBLIC LIBRARY
10 Bind Avenue, MACASSAR, 7143
Macassar.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 857 7003
Fax: 021 857 7049
Contact person: Mrs. G. Etson


MAITLAND PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr Colin & Voortrekker Roads, MAITLAND, 7405
Maitland.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel/Fax: 021 511 4573
Contact person: Ms. H. Williams




MAMRE PUBLIC LIBRARY
Main Road, MAMRE, 7347 Mamre.library@capetown.gov.za Tel: 021 576 1661 Fax: 021 576 1662 Contact person: Ms. J. van Zyl


MANENBERG PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr Sabie & Thames Roads, MANENBERG, 7764
Manenberg.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 691 0140
Fax: 021 691 1386
Contact person: Mrs. J. Moose




MASAKHANE PUBLIC LIBRARY
Ntlazana Road, KHAYELITSHA, 7784
Masakhane.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 361 0203
Fax: 021 361 0161
Contact person: Ms. N. Nkunzi


MASIPHUMELELE PUBLIC LIBRARY
1572 Motopeng Street, MASIPHUMELELE, 7975 Masiphumelele.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 785 5234
Contact person: Ms. S. Alexander




MEADOWRIDGE PUBLIC LIBRARY
Howard Drive, MEADOWRIDGE, 7800
Meadowridge.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 712 9382
Fax: 021 712 4195
Contact person: Ms. A. van Wyngaardt


MELTON ROSE PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr Fynbos & Melkbos Streets, MELTON ROSE, 7100
Meltonrose.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 444 0980/81
Fax: 021 900 4073
Contact person: Ms. E. Pietersen




MFULENI PUBLIC LIBRARY
Mfuleni Town Council, Main Road, MFULENI Mfuleni.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 909 5394
Fax: 021 909 3050
Contact person: Ms. N. Memani


MILNERTON PUBLIC LIBRARY
Pienaar Road, MILNERTON, 7441
Milnerton.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 444 0815
Fax: 021 550 1261
Contact person: Mrs. M. Eyssen




MOBILE LIBRARY SERVICES
Library Centre, NDABENI, 7405
MobilesCTA.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 400 6093/4
Fax: 021 400 6091
Contact person: Mr. J. Esterhuizen
Hours: Mobile library hours


MOSES MABHIDA PUBLIC LIBRARY
Tungwana Road, Site
C, KHAYELITSHA, 7784
MosesMabhida.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 387 7366
Fax: 021 387 7379
Contact person: Mr. M. Zumana




MOWBRAY PUBLIC LIBRARY
31 Main Road, MOWBRAY, 7700
Mowbray.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 689 1201
Fax: 021 685 5994
Contact person: Ms. M. Venter


MUIZENBERG PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr Atlantic & Beach Roads, MUIZENBERG, 7945
Muizenberg.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 788 5263
Fax: 021 788 9838
Contact person: Ms. N. Kaindu












NAZEEMA ISAACS PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cekeca Road, Town 3, Village 5, KHAYELITSHA, 7784
Tel: 021 362 7771
Fax: 021 362 7756
Contact person: Mr. S. Tyira


NYANGA PUBLIC LIBRARY
Freedom Square, NYANGA, 7750
Nyanga.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 386 6118
Fax: 021 386 1373
Contact person: Ms. S. Mahuzie












OBSERVATORY PUBLIC LIBRARY
83 Station Road, OBSERVATORY,7925
Observatory.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 447 9017
Fax: 021 447 9507
Contact person: Ms. N. Ismail


OCEAN VIEW PUBLIC LIBRARY
Carina Close, OCEAN VIEW, 7975
Oceanview.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 783 1887
Fax: 021 783 1435
Contact person: Ms. C. Fowkes




OTTERY SATELLITE PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr Bruce & Edwards Roads, OTTERY, 7800. Grassypark.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 703 6663
Fax: 021 703 6663
Contact person: Ms. J. Kwezi


PAROW PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr. McIntyre Road & 1st Avenue, PAROW, 7500 Parow.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 444 0940/41/43
Fax: 021 938 8056
Contact person: Ms. K. Laishley












PD PAULSE PUBLIC LIBRARY
Rietvlei Way, SAREPTA, 7580
PDPaulse.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 900 1616
Fax: 021 900 1583
Contact person: Mrs. A. Ellman-Abrahams


PELICAN PARK SATELLITE PUBLIC LIBRARY
Barbet Street, PELICAN PARK, 7945
Lotusriver.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel/Fax: 021 396 1213
Contact person: Mr. V. Williams




PHILIPPI EAST PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr Phumlani Road & Ngqabe Road, PHILIPPI EAST, 7785
Phillipieast.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 371 7198
Fax: 021 372 3289
Contact person: Ms. N. Makasi


PINELANDS PUBLIC LIBRARY
Howard Centre, PINELANDS, 7405
Pinelands.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 531 4658
Fax: 021 532 3909
Contact person: Ms. S. Christians




PLUMSTEAD PUBLIC LIBRARY
The Village Square, Yudelman's Lane, PLUMSTEAD, 7800
Plumstead.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 797 7240
Fax: 021 762 1565
Contact person: Mrs. J. Pappas















RAVENSMEAD PUBLIC LIBRARY
Edgar Bullock Street, RAVENSMEAD, 7504
Ravensmead.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 936 8774
Fax: 021 936 8773
Contact person: Mrs. D. Howard


RETREAT PUBLIC LIBRARY
Concert Boulevard, RETREAT, 7945
Retreat.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 701 1156/57
Fax: 021 701 9996
Contact person: Ms. S. Adams




ROCKLANDS PUBLIC LIBRARY
Civic Centre, Cnr Park Avenue & Spine Road, ROCKLANDS, 7785
Rocklands.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 392 4109
Fax: 021 391 5387
Contact person: Mrs. T. Denton


RONDEBOSCH PUBLIC LIBRARY
Town Hall, Halt Road, RONDEBOSCH, 7700 Rondebosch.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 689 1100/685 2584
Fax: 021 685 3240
Contact person: Ms. A. van der Riet




RYLANDS PUBLIC LIBRARY
Bulu Parker Drive, GATESVILLE, 7764
Rylands.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 637 2220
Fax: 021 633 2804
Contact person: Ms. J-M Uys















SCOTTSDENE PUBLIC LIBRARY
Eon Way, SCOTTSDENE, 7570
Tel: 021 980 6258
Fax: 021 980 6257
Contact person: Ms. A. Jantjies


SEA POINT PUBLIC LIBRARY
Civic Centre, Cnr Three Anchor
Bay & Main Roads, SEA POINT, 8001
Seapoint.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 439 7440
Fax: 021 439 4478
Contact person: Ms. L. Naude




SIMON'S TOWN PUBLIC LIBRARY
Main Road, SIMON'S TOWN, 7975
Simonstown.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel,Fax: 021 786 1553
Contact person: Ms. L. Marais


SIR LOWRY'S PASS PUBLIC LIBRARY
Brinkhuis Street, SIR LOWRY'S PASS VILLAGE, 7133
SirLowrysPass.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 858 1139
Fax: 021 858 1045
Contact person: Mr. P. Memani




SOMERSET WEST PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr. Victoria & Andries Pretorius Streets, SOMERSET WEST, 7130
SomersetWest.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 850 4526
Fax: 021 850 4525
Contact person: Mrs. T. De Klerk


SOUTHFIELD PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr. Victoria & Casino Roads,
SOUTHFIELD, 7800
Southfield.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 706 3342
Fax: 021 706 5761
Contact person: Ms. J. Kriel




STRAND PUBLIC LIBRARY
Mill Street, STRAND, 7140
Strand.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 850 4188
Fax: 021 853 6519
Contact person: Mrs. E. van Staden


STRANDFONTEIN PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr. Welgelegen Road & Dennegeur Avenue, STRANDFONTEIN, 7798
Strandfontein.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 393 2112
Fax: 021 393 6355
Contact person: Mr. B. Meyer




SUIDER-STRAND PUBLIC LIBRARY
60 Lower Gordon's Bay Road, STRAND, 7140 Tel: 021 850 4174
Fax: 021 853 5529
Contact person: Ms. N. Nkwenkwezi















TABLE VIEW PUBLIC LIBRARY
Birkenhead Road, TABLE VIEW, 7441
Tableview.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 557 8995
Fax: 021 557 7509
Contact person: Mrs. L. Barnard


TAFELSIG PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr. Kilimanjaro & Pyrenees Street, TAFELSIG, 7785, Tafelsig.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 397 3175/6
Fax: 021 397 3175
Contact person: Mr. M. Mtikitiki




TOKAI PUBLIC LIBRARY
Tokai Road, TOKAI, 7945
Tokai.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 715 8550 Fax: 021 715 5931
Contact person: Mrs. A. Thornton


TOKAI PUBLIC LIBRARY
Tokai Road, TOKAI, 7945
Tokai.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 715 8550 Fax: 021 715 5931
Contact person: Mrs. A. Thornton




TOWN CENTRE PUBLIC LIBRARY
Mitchell's Plain Town Centre, Symphony Walk, MITCHELL'S PLAIN, 7785
MitchellsPlain.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 391 4787/88/89
Fax: 021 397 3077
Contact person: Mrs. R. Hendricks


TYGER VALLEY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Lower Level, Tyger Valley Centre, BELLVILLE, 7530
Tygervalley.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 914 8665
Fax: 021 918 2314
Contact person: Mrs. A. Mostert












VALHALLAPARK PUBLIC LIBRARY
Angela Street, VALHALLA PARK, 7490
Valhallapark.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 934 5007
Fax: 021 934 3347
Contact person: Mrs. T. Mtshengu


VREDEHOEK PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cnr. Derry Street & Gladiolus Avenue, VREDEHOEK, 8001
Vredehoek.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 462 3010
Fax: 021 465 2212
Contact person: Ms. L. Zwaan












WELTEVREDEN PUBLIC LIBRARY
Oliver Tambo Drive, WELTEVREDEN VALLEY, 7785 Weltevreden.library@capetown.gov.za Tel: 021 371 3360 Fax: 021 371 3333 Contact person: Mr. A. Rawutini


WESFLEUR PUBLIC LIBRARY
Wesfleur Circle, ATLANTIS, 7349
Wesfleur.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 572 7495
Fax: 021 572 2456
Contact person: Mrs. F. Hearn




WESTRIDGE PUBLIC LIBRARY
Civic Centre, Wespoort Road, WESTRIDGE, 7785 Westridge.library@capetown.gov.za Tel: 021 392 3720 Fax: 021 391 3110 Contact person: Mr. M. G. Hendricks


WOODSTOCK PUBLIC LIBRARY
Town Hall, Cnr. Clyde & Aberdeen Roads, WOODSTOCK, 7925
Woodstock.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 448 6426
Fax: 021 448 2859
Contact person: Ms. N. Mpofu




WYNBERG PUBLIC LIBRARY
Maynardville, WYNBERG, 7800
Wynberg.library@capetown.gov.za
Tel: 021 762 2877
Fax: 021 762 2891
Contact person: Mr. L. Townsend





MOBILE LIBRARY HOURS:
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
Mandalay
10:00-12:00
Schotsche Kloof
14:00-15:30
Silverstream......
10:00-12:00
Rondebosch East......
14:00-15:15
Duinefontein
10:00-12:00
Surrey Estate
10:00-12:00
Lavender Hill
14:00-16:30
Cafda
10:00-12:00
Westlake
14:00-16:30
Penlyn
10:00-12:00
Elfindale
13:30-14:45
Walmer Estate
16:00-17:00
Greenhaven
14:00-17:00
Garden Village
14:00-17:00
Claremont
14:00-15:15
Kenwyn
14:00-15:15
St. Theresa's Welcome Estate...
14:00-17:00
Fairdale
14:00-17:00
Crawford
15:30-17:00
Ruyterwacht
14:00-15:30
Klipfontein Mission......
14:00-15:15

Parkwood
14:00-17:00

Sheredon Park
14:00-16:30
Ottery
15:00-17:00



Sybrand Park
15:30-17:00
Newfields
15:30-17:00



Thornton
15:45-17:00
Heinz Park
15:30-17:00










|